Friday, April 20, 2012

Induction Ceremony Held

The Economics and Business department held an induction ceremony on Thursday, April 12 for the Omicron Delta Epsilon honor society. The induction, held at the Bethany Beanery included: Front row (from left): Krystal Daubenspeck, Francis Rios, Jayetee Strupe, Randolph Cooey and Dr. Darin Fields. Back row: Dr. David Youngberg, Dr. Wilfrid Csaplar, Deidra R. Hall-Nuzum, Issam Sawtarie and Valerie Flatley